Core Members

Directors

Professor Jonathan Gershuny
j.gershuny@ucl.ac.uk
55-59 Gordon Square, London WC1H 0NU
Phone: +44 20 7612 6070
Department of Social Science, University College London (UCL)

Professor Oriel Sullivan
o.sullivan@ucl.ac.uk
55-59 Gordon Square, London WC1H 0NU
Phone: +44 20 7679 6030
Department of Social Science, University College London (UCL)

Research Team

Dr Teresa Harms
t.harms@ucl.ac.uk
55-59 Gordon Square, London WC1H 0NU
Phone: +44 20 7612 6293
Department of Social Science, University College London (UCL)

Dr Ewa Jarosz-Gugushvili
ewa.jarosz@ucl.ac.uk
55-59 Gordon Square, London WC1H 0NU
Phone: +44 20 7612 6391
Department of Social Science, University College London (UCL)

Dr Pierre Walthery
p.walthery@ucl.ac.uk
55-59 Gordon Square, London WC1H 0NU
Phone: +44 20 7612 6010
Department of Social Science, University College London (UCL)

Margarita Vega-Rapun
m.vega@ucl.ac.uk
55-59 Gordon Square, London WC1H 0NU
Phone: +44 20 7612 6285
Department of Social Science, University College London (UCL)

Giacomo Vagni
Giacomo.vagni@sociology.ox.ac.uk
Nuffield College, University of Oxford

Project Officer

Carla Aylmore
c.aylmore@ucl.ac.uk
27 Gordon Square, London WC1H 0AA
Phone: +44 (0)20 7612 6954
Department of Social Science, University College London (UCL)

Click here for current CTUR Visitors