Core Members

Directors

Professor Jonathan Gershuny
jonathan.gershuny@sociology.ox.ac.uk
74 Woodstock Road, Floor 2, Oxford
Phone: +44 (0)1865 284462
Department of Sociology, Nuffield College, University of Oxford

Professor Oriel Sullivan
oriel.sullivan@sociology.ox.ac.uk
74 Woodstock Road, Floor 1, Oxford
Phone: +44 (0)1865 284466
Department of Sociology, University of Oxford

Research Team

Dr Teresa Harms
teresa.harms@sociology.ox.ac.uk
74 Woodstock Road, Floor 2, Oxford
Phone: +44 (0)1865 284465
Department of Sociology, University of Oxford

Dr Ewa Jarosz
ewa.jarosz@sociology.ox.ac.uk
74 Woodstock Road, Floor 2, Oxford
Phone: +44 (0)1865 284464
Department of Sociology, University of Oxford

Dr Man Yee Kan
man-yee.kan@sociology.ox.ac.uk
Manor Road Building, Oxford
Phone: +44 (0)1865 281338
Department of Sociology/Linacre College, University of Oxford

Dr Juana Lamote de Grignon PĂ©rez
74 Woodstock Road, Floor 2, Oxford
Phone: +44 (0)1865 284465
Department of Sociology, University of Oxford

Dr Laura Langner
laura.langner@sociology.ox.ac.uk
74 Woodstock Road, Floor 2, Oxford
Phone: +44 (0)1865 284461
Department of Sociology, University of Oxford

Dr Killian Mullan
killian.mullan@sociology.ox.ac.uk
74 Woodstock Road, Floor 2, Oxford
Phone: +44 (0)1865 284453
Department of Sociology, University of Oxford

Dr Joo Yeoun Suh
jooyeoun.suh@sociology.ox.ac.uk
74 Woodstock Road, Floor 1, Oxford
Phone: +44 (0)1865 284467
Department of Sociology, University of Oxford

Giacomo Vagni
giacomo.vagni@sociology.ox.ac.uk
74 Woodstock Road, Floor 2, Oxford
Phone: +44 (0)1865 284464
Department of Sociology, University of Oxford

Dr Pierre Walthery
pierre.walthery@sociology.ox.ac.uk
74 Woodstock Road, Floor 2, Oxford
Phone: +44 (0)1865 284463
Department of Sociology, University of Oxford

Margarita Vega
margarita.vega@sociology.ox.ac.uk
74 Woodstock Road, Floor 2, Oxford
Phone: +44 (0)1865 284465
Department of Sociology, University of Oxford

Research Project Administrator

Momoko Phelan
momoko.phelan@tss.ox.ac.uk
74 Woodstock Road, Floor 2, Oxford
Phone: +44 (0)1865 284461
Department of Sociology, University of Oxford

Click here for current CTUR Visitors