Core Members

Directors

Professor Jonathan Gershuny
j.gershuny@ucl.ac.uk
18 Woburn Square, London WC1H 0AA
Phone: +44 20 7612 6070
Department of Social Science, University College London (UCL)

Professor Oriel Sullivan
o.sullivan@ucl.ac.uk
18 Woburn Square, London WC1H 0AA
Phone: +44 20 7612 6288
Department of Social Science, University College London (UCL)

Professor Almudena Sevilla
a.sevilla@ucl.ac.uk
55-59 Gordon Square, London WC1H 0NU
Phone: +44 20 7612 6473
Department of Social Science, University College London (UCL)

Research Team

Teresa Harms
t.harms@ucl.ac.uk
18 Woburn Square, London WC1H 0AA
Phone: +44 20 7612 6293
Department of Social Science, University College London (UCL)

Pierre Walthery
p.walthery@ucl.ac.uk
18 Woburn Square, London WC1H 0AA
Phone: +44 20 7612 6010
Department of Social Science, University College London (UCL)

Margarita Vega-Rapun
m.vega@ucl.ac.uk
18 Woburn Square, London WC1H 0AA
Phone: +44 20 7612 6285
Department of Social Science, University College London (UCL)

Stuart Campbell
s.campbell@ucl.ac.uk
18 Woburn Square, London WC1H 0AA
Phone: +44 20 7331 5259
Department of Social Science, University College London (UCL)

Francesca Foliano
f.foliano@ucl.ac.uk
18 Woburn Square, London WC1H 0AA
Department of Social Science, University College London (UCL)

Jagriti Tanwar
j.tanwar@ucl.ac.uk
18 Woburn Square, London WC1H 0AA
Department of Social Science, University College London (UCL)

Giacomo Vagni
g.vagni@ucl.ac.uk
18 Woburn Square, London WC1H 0AA
Department of Social Science, University College London (UCL)

Associates

Professor Michael Bittman
mbittman@une.edu.au
Faculty of Humanities, Arts, Social Sciences and Education; School of Humanities, Arts, and Social Sciences
University of New England

Juana Lamote de Grignon Perez
j.lamote@ucl.ac.uk
18 Woburn Square, London WC1H 0AA
Department of Social Science, University College London (UCL)

Dr Laura Langner
l.langner@ucl.ac.uk
18 Woburn Square, London WC1H 0AA
Department of Social Science, University College London (UCL)

Professor Diane Coyle
Bennett Institute for Public Policy
University of Cambridge

Doina Ularu
doina.ularu@uwa.edu.au
The University of Western Australia

Dr David Bann
david.bann@ucl.ac.uk
Phone: +44 20 7911 5426
Department of Social Science, University College London (UCL)

Professor Mark Hamer
m.hamer@ucl.ac.uk
School of Life and Medical Sciences, University College London (UCL)

Project Officer

Shola Adesanya
s.adesanya@ucl.ac.uk
27-28 Woburn Square, London WC1H 0AA
Phone: +44 (0)20 7612 6338
Department of Social Science, University College London (UCL)

Click here for current CTUR Visitors